Vienna Little League, VLL, Vienna Baseball

My my My my

Each Board's term and fiscal year runs from October 1 thru September 30th the following year as outlined by the VLL Constitution.

For a copy of the VLL Constitution please contact the VLL Secretary or your League President (AL or NL) via


Key positions on the VLL Board include:


Chairman Bill Cervenak
Vice-Chair and VLL President Mike Jreige
VLL Vice President Al DeFazio
American League (AL) President Manish Gambhir
National League (NL) President Matthew Pickford
Challenger League Vice President Jason Adams
Minor League & Satellite Fields Director Andy Dinn
Treasurer Rose Sirianni
Secretary Brian Smith
Player Agent Mitch Hiller
Umpire-in-Chief Mitch Hiller
League Information Officer Patrick Dorsey
Sponsorship, Fundraising & Strategic Planning Aaron Georgelas
Safety Officer John O'Keefe
Buildings and Grounds & Quartermaster Harris Vasquez 
Scheduler Anthony Ramakis
Special Projects Director Lynn Jacquez
PCA Director and Coaching & Player Development Brian Gagnon
Fall Ball Coordinator Stephanie Leedom
Finance Director Mark Sirianni