Vienna Little League, VLL, Vienna Baseball

My my My my


Each Board's term and fiscal year runs from October 1 thru September 30th the following year as outlined by the VLL Constitution.

For a copy of the VLL Constitution please contact the VLL Secretary or your League President (AL or NL).

There are currently 21 board members, with the following key positions:

Chairman Bill Cervenak
Vice-Chairman & VLL President Mike Jreige
VLL Vice President Al DeFazio
American League (AL) President Manish Gambhir
National League (NL) President Matthew Pickford
Challenger League Vice President Jason Adams
Minor League & Satellite Fields Director Andy Dinn
Treasurer Tim Myers
Secretary & PCA Director Brian Smith
Player Agent Mitch Hiller
League Information Officer John Landwehr
Umpire-In-Chief Charlie Truxton
Communications & Fundraising Director Maureen Truxton
Safety Officer Manny Gambhir
Buildings and Grounds & Quartermaster Mark Sirianni
Scheduler Brian Gagnon
Special Projects Director Lynn Jacquez
Sponsorship & Strategic Planning Aaron Georgelas
3A &2A Director Tom DePaul
1A & Rookie Director Harris Vazquez
T-Ball Director Josh Jenks
Volunteer Coordinator Matthew Pickford
Coaching & Player Development Patrick Dorsey
Fall Ball Coordinator Andy Dinn